Oh Happy Friday – Ad Time!

I’d like to announce the run of my new ad for an awesome, fun. and totally beautiful blog called Honey’s Quilling. Honey is a very talented young lady with quite a knack for making beautiful jewelry by means of paper quilling, an art that can not be described in all it’s full beauty and art, but has to be seen. I want to take this time to express my thanks to her and her sweet give backs to the handmade and arts community!! Thanks Honey!

You can visit my Etsy boutique – Koolnecks Accessories simply by clicking on the ad in her blog. This is an exciting start to my weekend and I’ll be looking for all of you in my Etsy boutique. Come, browse and tell your friends and family!! Laugh, Love & Dream!

http://www.honeysquilling.com/

Leave a Reply

